We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Mrs Green Apple MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Mrs Green Apple. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Mrs. GREEN APPLE - 春愁

Duration: 3:26

Quality:320 Kbps

Mrs Green Apple Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

The Mrs

The Mrs is an American pop-rock band based in Austin, Texas. Founded by drummer Andra Liemandt with longtime friend Jenny Mason (bass) as the first recruited member, the band took form in July 2013 after a nationwide search of websites and social media for musicians. Eventually, the pair found what they were looking for in their own backyard of Austin, in solo artists Larissa Ness (keyboards/vocals) and Mandy Prater (guitar/vocals). A fifth member, Jennifer Zavaleta (guitar/vocals), rounded out the original lineup of the band from 2013 until 2016. The band first gained attention in 2014 with their "Magic Mirror" video, which featured their first single, "Enough." In the video, strangers approach a mirror in an Austin mall, and are challenged to view themselves as others see them, instead of listening to their own critical self talk. The emotional video became a viral success, accruing over 5 million views on YouTube. It was featured on Good Morning America, The Queen Latifah Show, local TV and radio, and countless blogs; it was also translated by fans into multiple languages. The Mrs' Magic Mirror was taken on tour around Texas and to Los Angeles, Minnesota, New York, and was made into an iPhone app. The popularity of the “Magic Mirror” video pushed "Enough" onto the charts after its official release, in August 2015. In November 2015, after the release of the Enough EP (dated Sep 23, 2015), the title track reached Number 10 on FMQB Adult Contemporary Top 200. During this period, it was one of the most added tracks in independent radio station playlists. Following Enough, the band partnered with SAFE, an Austin-based nonprofit working to end sexual assault and exploitation, child abuse, and domestic violence, to release "Draw the Line" and drive awareness during Sexual Assault Awareness Month in April 2016. In the spring of 2016, The Mrs recorded their first full-length, self-titled album, consisting of eleven tracks. The first single, “The Beast,” was released ahead of the album, on October 14, 2016. A second single, “Blink of An Eye,” was released Feb 10, 2017. The full album, The Mrs, was released on March 10, 2017.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018